All Posts By

Team Bmoss

blog

Découvrez le Marketing Print au service de la santé !

Même dans notre monde technologique, le publipostage direct apporte toujours une réponse accrue et a un impact significatif. Le publipostage peut être une technique de marketing très efficace. Le publipostage est fortement utilisé par les acteurs de la santé. L’importance de la communication des laboratoires pharmaceutiques est de renforcer le…
28 mars 2019
blog

Dites Bonjour au Print Pop-Up du jour !

Même dans notre monde technologique, le publipostage direct apporte toujours une réponse accrue et a un impact significatif. Le publipostage peut être une technique de marketing très efficace. Le terme publipostage explique le pouvoir d'envoyer un document imprimé promotionnel à vos clients et prospects. Dans le cadre de notre série…
27 mars 2019
blog

Sortez de l’hyper-digitalisation

Alors que nous continuons à mettre en œuvre nos promotions et campagnes marketing 2019, il n’y a pas de meilleur moment pour revoir (et repenser !) les communications Print de votre entreprise. Votre collaborateur donne-t-il aux clients ce qu'ils désirent ? Votre équipe a-t-elle clairement défini ses priorités dès le…
26 mars 2019
blog

La vidéo intégrée au Print : quels avantages ?

Vous en avez sans doutes déjà entendu parler : la vidéo intégrée au Print offre une expérience multisensorielle puissante et peut présenter de nombreux avantages. Parce que la vidéo dans la publicité imprimée combine le contexte supplémentaire et l'engagement tactile de l'impression avec le mouvement et le son convaincant de la…
25 mars 2019
blog

Une innovation Marketing Print pour le secteur automobile

Le Marketing Print peut réserver bien des surprises et est une ère de jeux pour les plus inspirés. C'est le cas de notre client sur ce projet inédit réalisé avec passion ... et patience ! Réussir à reformer leur véhicule en papier avec des découpes innovantes laissant apparaître des origami…
20 mars 2019
blog

Votre packaging promotionnel sur mesure avec Bmoss

Nous mettons en oeuvre notre expertise au quotidien pour  apporter aux professionnels de tous secteurs des solutions de Marketing direct innovantes et interactives pour leurs prochaines campagnes. Nos outils de Marketing Direct appelés Print Pop-Up sont les plus qualitatifs dont vous puissiez disposer. Comme le démontrent ces outils créés pour nos clients dans le…
18 mars 2019
blog

Renouvelez votre image de marque

L’image de marque, autrement appelée "branding" est la représentation d’une entité perçue par le consommateur. Les messages liés à la marque sont véhiculés via tous types de média, le but étant de privilégier les plus qualitatifs et différenciants. Les représentations véhiculées sont essentiellement « mentales ». La diffusion du message construit et adressé à un public ciblé est…
28 février 2019
Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Send this to a friend

All Posts By

Team Bmoss

Print-Pop-Up Direktmarketing Printmarketing blog

Say hello to our Print-Pop-Up of the week!

In our world full of technological information that constantly demands our attention, we need to come up with something "a little different" for successful marketing strategies. But what can we do? It's so simple: We can use print marketing campaigns that are aimed directly towards your target audience! By the…
24 April 2019
blog

Make sure that your medication gets prescribed

If you want doctors to actually remember your medication, it might be necessary to use something extra-persuasive. And we have just the right thing for you: Interactive, physical direct marketing instruments! The more creative your marketing materials, the more likely is it that they will be placed at the doctor’s…
23 April 2019
blog

Stay on the doctor’s table with Print-Pop-Ups!

We are the experts when it comes to creative Print-Pop-Ups and we know exactly what attention-grabbing marketing materials should look like. Let’s be honest here: Basic advertising material, like flyers or similar (which you may find lying around in medical clinics or on desks), might get picked up by doctors…
16 April 2019
Blog

Make your brand stand out with Print-Pop-Ups!

Imagine this: You open a basic envelope, and suddenly a colorful cube jumps out. Or you open a brochure and find a screen that plays a video. Or someone hands you a paper box that immediately starts playing music. That sounds like something you'd remember, right? Our paper engineers and…
15 April 2019
blog

Which marketing materials are used by high-end brands?

An iconic logo and a world full of glamour, sparkles and without the hassles of daily life: The world of luxury brands is designed to mirror our dreams, wishes, and fantasies. But how does that work? Simply put: With excellent marketing strategies! By using the right marketing materials, your brand…
10 April 2019
Print-Pop-Up Direktmarketing Printmarketing blog

Say “Hello” to our Print Pop-Up of the day!

Nowadays we are surrounded by technological information that vies for our attention. That is specifically the reason why advertisements are most effective if you do something completely different - like direct marketing! “Direct marketing” describes marketing campaigns that consist of sending printed ad materials per post to your target audience or…
4 April 2019
blog

Print marketing in the service of health care

Doctors are responsible for prescribing medication. Therefore you need to make sure that they remember your brand and think of your medication when they are about to fill in a prescription. But in our world that is full of technical information which blinks, beeps and rotates you need special measures…
3 April 2019
Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content
   
   

Send this to a friend